the gentle side of happy

it’s not even 10:00 am and happy is already preparing to spend the day beside me again. she does not understand this drain hanging out of my stomach, but she knows mommy does not feel well and she is being as gentle as possible. when daddy got up to get doodlebug ready for school this morning, happy jumped up in bed and lay right beside me. here she is working her way as close as possible to me on the couch. jiggy lays at my feet and they both comfort me. 


i’m headed your way… 
 
i made it! 

Leave a Reply

